10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers

1*-Ien3-QQd4bLnzz88kv8Ow 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random

By bestfolios.com ^(http://bestfolios.com) — accumulating the most efficient dressmaker portfolios, resumes and design sources.

Xiaoxue Zhang — Uber ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/xiaoxuezhang)

Xiaoxue Zhang is a product dressmaker at Uber and previous dressmaker at Philips Healthcare and Tencent.

1*Mwvy6rFbJcJiRmtQvgxc8g 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/xiaoxuezhang)

Keith Ahn — Airbnb ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/keithahn)

Keith Ahn is an Experience Designer at Airbnb and a former product dressmaker at Venmo.

1*OpEUYax73LjgQnq3JoRhLw 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/keithahn)

Annie Tang — Opendoor ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/annietang)

Annie Tang is a product dressmaker at Opendoor in SF.

1*IbucmqY3fF_GUj0htQjDIA 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/annietang)

Eytan Davidovits — Flexport ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/eytandavidovits)

Eytan Davidovits is a Product Designer, photographer, and impromptu video manufacturer. Currently a Product Designer at Flexport.

1*0uZJdKn9ZIJ5mg4gnvZQCg 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/eytandavidovits)

William Newton — Gusto ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/williamnewton)

William Newton is lately designing payroll & HR instrument at Gusto.

1*n7-FOtVOnsrizYCS8PnSUg 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/williamnewton)

David Luhman — MyFitnessPal ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/davidluhman)

David Luhman is a Product Designer at MyFitnessPal.

1*a_ixvagEup450HIHUhPbQg 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/davidluhman)

Emelyn Baker — Brit+Co ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/emelynbaker)

Product Designer & Design Lead based totally in San Francisco. Emelyn is lately running full-time with Brit + Co at the on-line magnificence platform.

1*qXnquTtjF-zLcctxtk3aOQ 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/emelynbaker)

Naixin Zhang — BlueStacks ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/naixinzhang)

Naixin Zhang is a product dressmaker at BlueStacks and a graduate from MS-HCI program at CMU.

1*a2tOGAunzkwAn5-m5kqBtw 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/naixinzhang)

Kellyn Loehr — eero ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/kellynloehr)

Kellyn Loehr is a UX Designer at eero.

1*57ss1IBVFxZxAHQ1kmDGXQ 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random

Yi Nie — Credible ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/yinie)

Yi Nie is a product dressmaker at Credible Labs in SF.

1*wOpbqzt0NebgKKIIPvRtJg 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random ^(http://bestfolios.com/portfolio/yinie)

Thanks for studying!

For extra dressmaker portfolios, resumes, articles, tutorials and different design sources. Check out our web page at bestfolios.com ^(http://bestfolios.com).

stat?event=post 10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers Design Random


10 Brilliant UX Portfolios from Hot Startup Designers used to be in the beginning printed in Bestfolios on Medium, the place persons are proceeding the dialog by way of highlighting and responding to this tale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *